ويب ترايدر

TrioMarkets™ تحرص دائماً على توفير أفضل تقنيات وتكنولوجيا التداول لمساعدة عملائها الأعزاء على تنفيذ تداولاتهم اليومية. بعد منصتنا المتطورة والحائزة على جوائز Meta Trader 4 Platform (MT4) نقدم إضافة منصة MT4 الجديدة وهو متصفح الويب ترايدر MT4 Web Trader
هذه الإضافة المتطورة لمنصة MT4 Trader تمنحك إمكانية التداول من أي جهاز كومبيوتر او هاتف ذكي (سمارت فون). كل ما تحتاجه هو اتصال بالانترت


في سوق اليوم المتذبذب يحتاج المتداولون الإلكترونيون إلى منصة تداول متطورة تكون مصمّمة لتقديم بيانات عن الأسواق المالية في الوقت الفعلي. بدءً من أسواق الفوركس إلى عقود الفروقات والسلع. تريوماركتس تمنحك هذه الميزات مع تنفيذ عالي السرعة للتداولات.

هذه الإضافة المتطورة لمنصة MT4 Trader تمنح متداولينا الإلكترونيين طريقةً فريدة لكسب المال في أسواق الفوريكس. وكل ذلك من داخل متصفح الإنترنت الخاص بك، ولا حاجة لتثبيت أية تطبيقات، ببساطة اضفها لحسابك على ال MT4 .


واجهة مستخدم ودية:

متصفح الويب ترايدر في تريوماركتس متطور وحديث جدا، تقنية ويب متقدمة تعتمد على منصة التداول التي صممت ليكون المتداول جاهزا للبدأ دون الحاجة لتثبيت أي تطبيقات.

استغل وقتك بالتداول بكفاءة اكثر واقض وقتا اقل على التصفح والبحث، الويب ترايدر يوفر لعملائنا مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات وجميع استراتيجيات التي يحتاجونها لضمان نجاح تداولهم.


ACCESS MT4 WEBTRADER

WebTrader

TrioMarkets™ is always bringing the very best in trading technologies to assist our valued traders with making daily trades. From our award winning and technologically advanced Meta Trader 4 Platform (MT4) to our new MT4 additional tool, the MT4 Web Trader.
The Web Trader is an addition for your MT4 Trader and allows you to trade from any computer or mobile smart device. All you need is an internet connection.


Why Choose MT4 Web Trader?

Today’s volatile market means online traders need an advanced trading platform that is designed to give real time financial markets. From the Forex markets to CFDs and commodities. TrioMarkets™ Web Trader gives you this advantage with high speed trade executions.

This advanced additional tool for the MT4 trader gives our online traders a unique way to make money in the Forex markets. No need to install additional software, very simply just add it to your MT4 account.


User Friendly Interface:

TrioMarkets™ Web trader is a cutting-edge, technologically advanced web based trading platform. That is designed to get the traders ready to go without the hassle of installation of the software.

Use your time more efficiently by spending less time on navigation and more on trading. WebTrader gives our traders a variety of tools and all the functions they need to make a successful trade.


ACCESS MT4 WEBTRADER